2018 Council Meetings
  

 

Berwick Borough Council Members

Jay Jarrett, Council President
Jeri Alley, Council Vice President


In alphabetical Order:

Nelson Learn
Robert Lewis
Andrew Shecktor

Pete Talanca
Teresa Troiani
Mayor Tim Burke

2019 Council Meetings:
Regular Council meetings are the third Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m. unless otherwise stated


Monday January 21, 2019
Monday February 18, 2019
Monday March 18, 2019
Monday April 15, 2019
Monday May 20, 2019
Monday June 17, 2019
Monday July 15, 2019
Monday August 19, 2019
Monday September 16, 2019
Monday October  21, 2019
Monday November 18, 2019
Monday December 16, 2019

 

WORK SHOP MEETING ARE THE
FIRST MONDAY OF EACH MONTH AT 7PM
UNLESS OTHERWISE LISTED


Monday January 7, 2019

Monday February 4, 2019

Monday March 4, 2019

Monday April 1, 2019

Monday May 6, 2019

Monday June 3, 2019

Monday July 1, 2019

Monday August 5, 2019

Tuesday September 3, 2019

Monday October 7, 2019

Monday November 4, 2019

Monday December 2, 2019